when there aren't any moore tears, how do you cry?

why do some people hate, just because? I don't know.. do you?
When my thoughts take over I think to myself, why am I here right now?
Why am I not really living?
Why am I staying in this safe place somewhere in between?
It might be because I'm scared, I'm scared of ending up in the same place as before.
The complicated, heartbroken 14 year old me..
I want to live, but I don't dare to.
I want to fall inlove, but let's face it, I'm a coward.
But I know, that at some point, I have to start my actual life, and seriously I can't wait.
It won't happen tomorrow, or the day after that.
The single reason, I do not dare.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0