the lines are getting thicker, I know who I am, the price is getting higher, im still your lovely liar.

"Indoors, outdoors, doesn't matter where I go, im still the queen, I rock the flo'. All you people, young and sweet get off your ass and on your feet. Dont try to bitch, I'll raise the bar, with my own voice and my guitarr. In my life, there is no doubt, I'll seek you up and throw you out. When it's to late, don't think bout' me, cuz I'll survive world war three. I don't complain, I hardly cry, but when I do, it's why oh why?
In the future, I'm still the queen, go on and do it, live your dream... ♥"

Godkväll, stack ut strax efter att jag bloggat och träffade eva.
Vi hade superskoj, och imorgon kommer vi säkerligen, förhoppningsvis också att ha det.
Blir en lugn kväll ikväll.

När jag kom in i porten läste jag på en lapp att idag skulle grannarna över oss ha inflyttningsfest, hah.
Vilken osis.. men vi får hoppas på att jag sover bättre inatt, right?
Kram.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0