you just got to love it..

Oh her eyes, make the stars look like they're not shining.
Her hair, falls perfectly without her trying. She's so beautiful and I tell her everyday.
Yeah I know, when I compliment her, she wont believe me.
And it's so sad, to think she don't see what I see.
But every time she asks me if I look okay, I say..
When I see your face, there is not a thing that I would change, cause you are amazing, just the way you are.
And when you smile, the whole world stops, and stares for a while.
Cause girl you are amazing, just the way you are.
Her nails, I could kiss them all day if she'd let me.
Her laugh, she hates it, but I think it's so sexy.
She's so beautiful, and I tell her every day.
Oh you know, I'd never ask you to change, if perfect is what you're searching for..
Then just stay the same.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0