This post is not interesting, but yet not boring, it means something to me, but maybe not to you, it consists of lyrics and is generally not interesting.

Life often takes a turn, you didnt even know was possible.
It often shows you, to be thankful, to show compassion,
and it tells you, to just live! And not overthink..!

And now I wonder, if I could fall into the sky, do you think time, would pass me by?
Cause you know I'll walk a thousand miles, if I could just see you.. tonight..!

You are, my fire. The one, desire. Believe when I say, I want it that way.

Close my eyes, try to hide, listening to my voice inside.
Why dont you tell me right or wrong? - I need to know were I belong.
For all the days, I ran away, and never dared to ask me, who could I be?
Who can bring back the love thats inside me?
Could it be you? Or do I lose my way, I'm here, but colorblind.
Could it be you? Or do I break away, so leave the past behind.
I only want to feel the sunslight, stop the fight, I can see it your.
Wish I just knew what I should do, could it be you?
Somebody tell me if it's true, I dont have a clue, could it be you?


Where did I go wrong?
I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitternes
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life
Let him know that you know best
Cause after all, you do know best
Try to slip past his defense
Without granting innocence
Lay down a list of what is wrong
The things you've told him all along
And pray to God he hears you
And I pray to God he hears you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0