those days flew by, like a breeze just passing through.

I was the one who would always jump in first, didn't think twice to look behind, got such a good feeling just from playing in the dirt. Once when I was little. We could build a rocket, fly to the moon. Leave tuesdaymorning, and be back for noon, and there wasn't nothing, nothing that we could not do, once when I was little. There was a time when I trusted everyone, there was no place that I would not go. Once when I was little..
So here comes the next one, next in line, stay as young as you can for the longest time, cause those days flew by like breeze just passsing trough, once when I was little.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0