Tack vare nord.

Linnéa tvingade mig att börja lyssna på massa saker, och att läsa twilight.
And guess what..? I'm in love, hah älskar båda nu.. :o

That should be me - Justin Bieber.

"That should be me, holding your hand, that should be me, making you laugh.
That should be me, this is so sad, that should be me, that should me.
That should be me, feeling your kiss, that should be me, buying you gifts.
This is so wrong, I can't go on, do you believe?
That that should be me?"

Vanilla Twilight - Owl City.

"The stars lean down to kiss you, and I lie awake and miss you, pour me a heavy dose of atmosphere.
Cause I'll doze of safe n' soundly, but I'll miss your arms around me.
I'd send a postcard to you dear, cause I wish you were here.
I'll watch the night turn lightblue, but it's not the same without you, because it takes two, to whisper quietly.
The silence isn't so bad, 'til I look at my hands and feel sad, cause the spaces between my fingers are right were yours fit perfectly."

Och en låt som alltid gör mig glad;

Walking in Memphis - Calle Kristianson (vet att det inte är originalartisten)

"Put on my blue suede shoes and I boarded the plane.
Touchdown in the land of the Delta Blues, in the middle of the pouring rain.
WC-Handy, won't you look down over me, yeah I've got a first class ticket, but I'm as blue as a boy can be.
Then I'm walking in Memphis, walking with my feet ten feet of of beale.
Im walking in Memphis, do I really feel the way I feel?
I saw the ghost of Elvis, down on Union Avenue, followed him up to the gates of Graceland, then I watched him walk right through.
Now security they did not see him, they just hovered round his tomb.
But there's a pretty little thing, waiting for the King, down in the Jungle Room."



Om nästan exakt 3 dagar är jag och bästavän påväg till båten..! :)
Super onödigt inlägg..

Sitter i soffan, väntar på något sorts besked från Eva, ska göra mig iordning snart.
Sedan tror jag att jag ska bege mig till Ica.
Är det bara jag som tycker att påskägg är roligt?
Påskägg är ju lika självklart som Julklappar? :D
Eller jag själva ägget är inte så roligt, men godis och ev. present..! :)


ilu. ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0