Gissa låten..?

"My friends say I'm a fool to think that you're the one for me, I guess I'm just a sucker for love, cause honestly the truth is that you know I'll never leave you, cause you're my angel sent from above, baby you can do no wrong, my money is yours, give you little more, because I love ya, love ya. With me girl is were you belong, just stay right here, i promise my dear, put nothing above ya.."

"Oooooh, I never thought that I'd be easy, cause we both so distance now, and the walls are closing in on us, and we're wondering how, no one has a solid answer, but just walking in the dark, and you can see the look on my face, it just tears me apart. So we fight, so we fight, trough the hurt, trough the hurt, and we cry, and cry, and cry, and cry. And we live, and we live, and we learn, and we learn, and we try, and try, and try, and try.."

"Groove, slam, work it back, filter that, baby bump that track, groove, slam, work it back, filter that, baby bump that track, groove, slam, work it back, spaceCowboy just play that track, Gaga in the room, so starstruck, cherry cherry cherry cherry boom boom, rolling up to the club on the weekend.."

Boreeeeeeeeeeeeed..?
- Yeaah.. kind of.





Hur många hade gissat att jag har tandställning på den bilden..? ;-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: e

Justin Bieber - Love me

Justin Bieber - Down to earth

Starstruck - Lady GaGa :D ♥

2010-04-06 @ 18:55:33
Postat av: nea

justin bieber - love me

andra vet nt

lady gaga - starstruck

2010-04-06 @ 20:46:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0