oj. :o

Idag har jag tydligen helt glömt bort bloggen, hände en del grejer i skolan, tar inte upp det här, det som vet vet.
Nu ska jag fortsätta försöka lösa lite stuff -.-'
Imorgon i skolan blir sweet, redovisningar (teater hehe.. Patricia, Malin, Ebba, Olivia och Mimmi + berättare)
Och så ska vi se filmen 13 och käka godis :)^
.
I love my life, still i'm not happy 24/7, I love my friends still I don't feel like the happiest girl on the planet.
Sure I have got issues, everybody has? and I'm still happy. Approximately a month a go it hit me that life isn't more than what you make it, so I started thinking posetivitly, and it actually works! I am so much more happy right now!
And I want to thank everybody that has effected my life, you made me change my life and now I'm happy even though everything isn't perfect!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0