England - Christmas.

Hi everybody!
Long time no see as they say..
I think I will take this in english actually, just for fun, I'm so used to it now, so writing in swedish feels a bit .. wrong.
Well, we left home about 06.00. And we landed in Liverpool around lunch I think?
Phil's dad, Alan. Came to pick us up, while Lynne, his stepmom was at home cooking.
Anyway, the car ride from the airport was about an hour, it was quite nice actually, and strangely enough it had been snowing, so there were a bit of snow on the ground, wich is seen very rarely in England.
We came to the house in Manchester, Alderly Edge, and we went upstairs to see our rooms, I have my own room, It's very pretty, with my own bathroom and such. They have got, a bit of money, so..?
Around 17.00 we went to see this musical called "White Christmas", it was very good, but I was SO tired i almost fell asleep in the end, wich isn't so strange considering it was three hours long and we had been up since 04.45.
Yesterday we didn't do much, we went shopping at Morrisons (grocery store) for about THREE HOURS.. Imagine how bored I was. We ate lunch at a little small diner there, I had some chicken.
Then around 21-22.00 we went shopping at M&S (Marks & Spencers).
Today we walked in tho Alderly Edge, then after that we went to a pub, and had a publunch, I really like pubs, they are very cozy, and the food is brilliant.
Later on today they are picking up Alans old mother, she is 94 and senile..
Tomorrow on Christmas Eve, Hannah, Phils sister, Harry, her son and James, her fiancé is coming.
Then on christmas day morning, we will open all the presents, and then we will have TWENTY people over for dinner, and I know like 3 of them.. Jippie.
Well that's all so fare.
Talk 2 you later, sorry for an long text.. in english.
xoxo Matilda.
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ! En sjukt ful bild, men det ser verkligen inte ut som jag.

Kommentarer
Postat av: amaaaaaanda ;o

aah ja fattar allt..verkligen ;o haha xD<3

2009-12-23 @ 17:13:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0